Written By: Jeff Austin & Brendan Bayless
Appears on: One Man Show by 30db

Intro (and solo sections between verses)
G > Cadd9


G                          Cadd9
You got my number, it's on you to make the call
           G                             Cadd9
And I won't bother you at all, but if you want to get together
G                         Cadd9
Once or twice it would be nice to see you, and I'll believe you
G                              Cadd9
Even if the doubt it hurts my mind

F                           Em
And we won't talk about our names here
            G  F       Em
And there is no one who wants to find out
F                        Em               D
And even if we've had a bit too much to drink, we'll talk it out

G                            Cadd9
I know the feeling of being lost and not being looked for
G                                    Cadd9
I've made some plans with which life couldn't disagree more
G                              Cadd9
I know direction and what it means to speed along
             G                                Cadd9
We've been provided with the means to make ourselves feel we belong

F                            Em
And we won't talk about the things we should forget
G            F                Em
But deep inside I'm not sure how to do that yet
F                        Em  D
Treat you like a cigarette... just put you out


F      C            G
Oh suzanna, you can cry for me
        F                  C             F                  C
Make the world around you wetter, it will make you feel much better
You can cry for me
F         C              G
Hang your oceans out to dry, tonight
         F               C               F                C
They're not deep enough to sink you, in the end, know that I think of you
The same

F > Em > D/F# > G

Chord Shapes

G   Cadd9   F   Em    G   D   D/F#

Tab by Eric S